All Sermons

Sunday Evening

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Additional file Hits
The Road to Wisdom Proverbs 20:9 2018-07-22 Sunday Evening 398
The Power Of Pride 1 John 2:16 2018-07-15 Sunday Evening 434
Peacemakers Proverbs 15:1 2018-07-08 Sunday Evening 317
Little Faith Matthew 6:30 2018-07-01 Sunday Evening 307
The Real Purpose of Sports 1 Timothy 4:6-16 2018-06-24 Sunday Evening 267
Always Follow His Directions Matthew 14:22-34 2018-06-17 Sunday Evening 245
Where Are You Dwelling? Mark 5:1-13 2018-05-20 Sunday Evening 383
Gideon and His Army Judges 7:1-9 2018-05-06 Sunday Evening 401
What Do You See Mark 8:22-26 2018-04-29 Sunday Evening 445
God Has It Covered 1 Peter 1 2018-04-22 Sunday Evening 412
Outline For All Generations Deuteronomy 31:9-13 2018-04-15 Sunday Evening 461
How To Be Beneficial To Your Pastor Jeremiah 23:1-4 2018-03-18 Sunday Evening 590
Church of Antioch Acts 11:19-26 2018-03-11 Sunday Evening 511
Acceptable Unto God Romans 12:1-18 2018-03-04 Sunday Evening 745
Lord, Help Me To See 1 Corinthians 2:1-14 2018-02-25 Sunday Evening 639
Are You Really Concerned In The Security Of Children? Proverbs 3:13-26 2018-02-18 Sunday Evening 664
Will We Know Each Other In Heaven? 1 Corinthians 13 2018-02-11 Sunday Evening 615
God Rebuilds 1 Chronicles 21-22:1 2018-02-04 Sunday Evening 665
All Have Sinned Romans 3:23 2017-10-08 Sunday Evening 1087
Family, Saints, & Church Ephesians 3:13-21 2017-10-01 Sunday Evening 1045