All Sermons

Sunday Evening

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Additional file Hits
Down But Not Out Acts 14 2020-04-19 Sunday Evening 140
The Walk to Calvary Matthew 27:24-37 2020-04-12 Sunday Evening 143
Overcoming Setbacks Acts 13 2020-04-05 Sunday Evening 186
To Die Is To Gain Acts 12 2020-03-29 Sunday Evening 177
What Does it Mean to be a Christian Acts 11:16-26 2020-03-22 Sunday Evening 200
The Gentiles Blessing Acts 10 2020-03-08 Sunday Evening 291
Acts 9 (2) Acts 9 2020-03-01 Sunday Evening 241
Acts 9 Acts 9:1-9 2020-02-23 Sunday Evening 264
Can I Buy That Acts 8 2020-02-09 Sunday Evening 280
Acts 6 (2) Acts 6 2020-01-26 Sunday Evening 299
Acts 6 Acts 6 2020-01-19 Sunday Evening 289
Scarred For Christ Acts 5:12-42 2020-01-12 Sunday Evening 347
Dishonesty Has No Benefits Acts 5:1-12 2020-01-05 Sunday Evening 339
All Things In Common Acts 4 2019-12-22 Sunday Evening 269
The Lame Man Acts 3 2019-12-15 Sunday Evening 357
The Power of the Holy Spirit (2) 2019-12-08 Sunday Evening 355
The Power of the Holy Spirit 2019-12-01 Sunday Evening 314
Are You Qualified Acts 1:2-26 2019-11-24 Sunday Evening 311
Marriage, God's Design For Holiness, Not Happiness 1 Samuel 2:2 2019-11-10 Sunday Evening 447
Fences 2 Chronicles 26:15-16 2019-10-13 Sunday Evening 430