All Sermons

Sunday Evening

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Additional file Hits
Following Christ Isn't Always Easy Ephesians 5:1 2020-07-26 Sunday Evening 88
God Is With You Zephaniah 3 2020-07-19 Sunday Evening 94
Acts 20 Acts 20:6-12 2020-07-05 Sunday Evening 148
The Run-Away Genesis 32 2020-06-14 Sunday Evening 193
To Be or Not To Be Acts 19 2020-06-07 Sunday Evening 188
Boldness Under Fire Acts 18 2020-05-31 Sunday Evening 180
Turning The World Upside Down Acts 17:6 2020-05-24 Sunday Evening 257
The End Of Missions Revelation 20:11-15 2020-05-17 Sunday Evening 250
The Pursuit of God Through Prayer Acts 16:22-51 2020-05-10 Sunday Evening 237
Strong Contentions Acts 15:30 2020-05-03 Sunday Evening 231
Down But Not Out Acts 14 2020-04-19 Sunday Evening 344
The Walk to Calvary Matthew 27:24-37 2020-04-12 Sunday Evening 339
Overcoming Setbacks Acts 13 2020-04-05 Sunday Evening 377
To Die Is To Gain Acts 12 2020-03-29 Sunday Evening 370
What Does it Mean to be a Christian Acts 11:16-26 2020-03-22 Sunday Evening 399
The Gentiles Blessing Acts 10 2020-03-08 Sunday Evening 494
Acts 9 (2) Acts 9 2020-03-01 Sunday Evening 439
Acts 9 Acts 9:1-9 2020-02-23 Sunday Evening 473
Can I Buy That Acts 8 2020-02-09 Sunday Evening 479
Acts 6 (2) Acts 6 2020-01-26 Sunday Evening 488