All Sermons

Sunday Evening

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Additional file Hits
Marriage, God's Design For Holiness, Not Happiness 1 Samuel 2:2 2019-11-10 Sunday Evening 61
Fences 2 Chronicles 26:15-16 2019-10-13 Sunday Evening 23
Discouragement Of A Pastor Luke 14:16-24 2019-10-06 Sunday Evening 14
Fake It Til You Make It Isaiah 29:13 2019-09-08 Sunday Evening 19
Who Are We Genesis 1 2019-08-25 Sunday Evening 25
Why Wrestle With God Genesis 32:24-32 2019-08-18 Sunday Evening 18
Here Am I, In Green Pastures Psalm 23:1-3 2019-06-02 Sunday Evening 426
Here Am I, I Need Courage Joshua 1:1-9 2019-05-26 Sunday Evening 397
Here Am I, Increase My Faith Genesis 22:1-13 2019-05-19 Sunday Evening 376
Here Am I, In the Midst of the Storm Genesis 37:12-14 2019-05-12 Sunday Evening 309
Here Am I, Make Me A Leader Exodus 3:1-12
Exodus 3:1-12
2019-05-05 Sunday Evening 515
Here Am I, Take Me On A Journey Genesis 12:9 2019-04-28 Sunday Evening 392
Adore Jesus Christ Ephesians 5:19-27 2019-03-31 Sunday Evening 336
Purpose of Church Luke 11:1
Acts 12:1-16
2019-03-24 Sunday Evening 329
The Road to Wisdom Proverbs 20:9 2018-07-22 Sunday Evening 996
The Power Of Pride 1 John 2:16 2018-07-15 Sunday Evening 1075
Peacemakers Proverbs 15:1 2018-07-08 Sunday Evening 956
Little Faith Matthew 6:30 2018-07-01 Sunday Evening 932
The Real Purpose of Sports 1 Timothy 4:6-16 2018-06-24 Sunday Evening 883
Always Follow His Directions Matthew 14:22-34 2018-06-17 Sunday Evening 783