All Sermons

Sunday Evening

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Additional file Hits
Freedom Because Of Christ 1 Peter 1:1-19 2022-05-29 Sunday Evening 91
Where Does Christ Fit In Your Life Matthew 6:33 2022-05-15 Sunday Evening 87
All That Thrills My Soul 2022-05-01 Sunday Evening 114
Judas Matthew 27:1-10 2022-04-24 Sunday Evening 113
Zimri 1 Kings 16:15-20 2022-03-27 Sunday Evening 160
Ruth & Boaz Ruth 2:8-13 2022-03-06 Sunday Evening 193
Ahithophel 2 Samuel 17:1-23 2022-02-27 Sunday Evening 194
The Choice of Abimelech Judges 9:34-54 2022-02-20 Sunday Evening 219
Samson Judges 16:23-31 2022-02-06 Sunday Evening 255
Saul & His Armor-bearer 1 Samuel 31:1-5 2022-01-30 Sunday Evening 221
The Power Of Your Testimony Ephesians 1:15 2022-01-23 Sunday Evening 218
The Beatitudes Matthew 5:1-14 2022-01-16 Sunday Evening 216
The Beatitudes Matthew 5:1-16 2022-01-09 Sunday Evening 260
Wait Upon The Lord Psalm 27:14 2021-12-26 Sunday Evening 262
Never Quit Isaiah 40:28-41:10 2021-12-12 Sunday Evening 330
Contracts & Covenants Genesis 15 2021-12-05 Sunday Evening 320
Mark Of The Beast Revelation 13 2021-11-28 Sunday Evening 342
Narcissism Revelation 12:7-9 2021-11-21 Sunday Evening 343
Church Discipline Matthew 18:15-18 2021-11-14 Sunday Evening 308
Why The Church Is Vital 1 Timothy 3:15 2021-10-24 Sunday Evening 339